888.866.1979    ♦ Starting as low as $85.00! ♦ bob@wyomingprocessserver.com

Process Service of Wyoming, Inc. Management Team and Staff

Employees and the Management Team of P.S.W.I.

The dedicated management team and main office staff of P.S.W.I.

Robert Tate

Robert Tate

Colorado Supervisor

 

Robert began his career in 2010 as both a process server and office assistant, and as we moved into Colorado has helped out with the growth down there. He loves hiking, camping and fishing. He also loves his golden retriever, Benson.

Email: Robert@WyomingProcessServer.com
Phone: 307-266-1979

Michelle Brown

Michelle Brown

Office Manager

 

Michelle joined Process Service of Wyoming, Inc. in 2003. She began as a part-time data entry person and has risen to the position of manager. She enjoys hiking, camping and horse back riding.

Email: Michelle@WyomingProcessServer.com
Phone: 307-266-1979

Kerry Fus

Kerry Fus

Administrative Assistant

 

Since early 2008 Kerry has been an asset to PSWI. She is a paralegal with 20 years experience. She is a Wyoming native and runs our Out of State paper division. She enjoys her grandchildren and annual trips with her sisters.

Email: Kerry@WyomingProcessServer.com
Phone: 307-266-1979

Chelsea Burgardt

Chelsea Burgardt

Employee

 

Chelsea started with us in Fall of 2013 and has been a smiling face ever since. She enjoys spending time with her horses, dogs and children. In her free-time she loves being outside and can’t get enough of Wyoming’s camping and fishing.

Email: Chelsea@WyomingProcessServer.com
Phone: 307-266-1979

Bob Tate

Bob Tate

Owner and President

 

Email: Bob@WyomingProcessServer.com
Phone: 307-266-1979

Karen Tate

Karen Tate

Bob's Significant Other

 

V.I.P.

Tanya Baures

Tanya Baures

Employee

 

Tanya started with our office in the Spring of 2017, she has been a great asset to our team. She loves to spend time with her grandchildren, is very active in her community choir group, and enjoys traveling with her family.

Email:
Tbaures@wyomingprocessserver.com
Phone: 307-266-1979

COMPANY

Process Service of Wyoming, Inc.

341 E E St

Ste 260

Casper, WY 82601

307-266-1979

MORE INFORMATION

LOCATION MAP